Shop our new swag store! Proceeds support the Corps.

Our Partners

2021 Project Partners

Federal and State

Federal Government

National Park Service
US Department of Agriculture
US Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)
US Forest Service (USFS)

State Agency

Board of Water and Soil Resources
Iowa Department of Natural Resources
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Minnesota Department of Employment & Economic Development (DEED)
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Volunteer Iowa (ICVS)

Local Government

Local Government – Iowa

Butler County Conservation Board
City of Auburn
City of Winterset
Clayton County Conservation Board
Polk County Conservation Board
Story County
Woodbury County Conservation Board

Local Government – Other

Lincoln Parks and Recreation

Local Government – Minnesota

Anoka County
Becker County
Beltrami County
Cannon Valley Trail
Capitol Region Watershed District
Carnelian Marine St. Croix Watershed District
City of Champlin
City of Minneapolis
City of Red Wing
City of Richfield
City of Rochester
City of Saint Paul
City of St. Louis Park
City of Winona
Cook County
Cottonwood County
Crow Wing County
Dakota County Parks
Dakota SWCD
Douglas County
Heron Lake Watershed District
Lake County
Lake of the Woods SWCD
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
Middle St. Croix Watershed Management Organization
Olmsted County
Otter Tail County
Pennington SWCD
Prairie Island Indian Community
Ramsey County
Ramsey Washington Metro Watershed District
Root River SWCD
Sauk River Watershed District
Scott County
Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
South Washington Watershed District
Southwood Nature Preserve
St. Louis County
Stearns SWCD
Three Rivers Park District
Traverse SWCD
Wabasha SWCD
Winona SWCD

Nonprofits and Educational Institutions

Nonprofit & Other

Boys and Girls Club TC – Voyageur Environmental Center
Burnside Property
Center for Energy and Environment
Cuyuna Lakes Mountain Bike Crew
Dodge Nature Center
Friends of Pine Lake
Friends of Prairie Creek WMA
Grant Ridge
Hatfield Prairie
International Water Institute
Iowa Natural Heritage Foundation
Minnesota Land Trust
Minnesota Valley Trust
Mississippi Park Connection
National Audubon Society, Inc.
National Park Foundation
National Wild Turkey Federation
Nedtwig-Henning Prairie
Paule Preserve
Pheasants Forever
Rainy Lake Sportfishing Club
Range Riders ATV Club
River Bend Nature Center
Rochester Neighborhood Resource Center (RNeighbors)
Sisters of Saint Francis
Sugarloaf North Shore Stewardship Association
The Nature Conservancy
Twin Cities Trail Riders
Whyms Property
Wildlife Forever

Educational Institution

Drake University
Iowa State University
Macalester College