Staff

Adrienne Amell

Adrienne Amell

she/her/hers Recruitment Manager adrienne.amell@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration, Recruitment
Abdoulaye Ba

Abdoulaye Ba

he/him/his Human Resources Generalist Abdoulaye.ba@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
E. Bjork

E. Bjork

she/her/hers Central Field Coordinator erin.bjork@conservationcorps.org
Programs
DeWitt Boyd

DeWitt Boyd

he/him/his Iowa Program Manager dewitt.boyd@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Teresa Butel

Teresa Butel

she/her/hers Summer Youth Corps Program Manager teresa.butel@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Nick Cox

Nick Cox

he/him/his Youth Outdoors Program Manager nick.cox@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Andrew Dale

Andrew Dale

he/him/his Central Field Coordinator andrew.dale@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Carrie Danner

Carrie Danner

she/her/hers Member Experience Administrator carrie.danner@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
Eddie Dittmer

Eddie Dittmer

he/him/his South Field Coordinator edward.dittmer@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Doug Ekstrom

Doug Ekstrom

South District Manager doug.ekstrom@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Hollis Emery

Hollis Emery

she/her/hers Program Director - Youth & Individual Placements hollis.emery@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Programs
Ben Fribley

Ben Fribley

he/him/his Grant Writer & Administrator benjamin.fribley@conservationcorps.org
Development & Communications, Finance & Administration
Mari Hardel

Mari Hardel

she/her/hers North Assistant District Manager mari.hardel@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Dorian Hasselmann

Dorian Hasselmann

he/him/his Central District Manager dorian.hasselmann@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Dan Herrmann

Dan Herrmann

he/him/his North Field Coordinator dan.herrmann@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Brian Hubbard

Brian Hubbard

he/him/his Individual Placement Program Manager brian.hubbard@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Ethan Huebner

Ethan Huebner

he/him/his Iowa Field Coordinator ethan.huebner@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Jim Kaczrowski

Jim Kaczrowski

he/him/his Director of Finance & Administration jim.kaczrowski@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Finance & Administration
Tess Kelley

Tess Kelley

they/them/theirs Youth Outdoors Assistant Program Manager tess.kelley@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Dustin Looman

Dustin Looman

he/him/his South Assistant District Manager dustin.looman@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Brian Miller

Brian Miller

he/him/his Program Director - AmeriCorps Field Crews brian.miller@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Programs
David Minor

David Minor

he/him/his Marketing & Communications Associate david.minor@conservationcorps.org
Development & Communications
Yee Moua

Yee Moua

he/him/his Payroll & Finance Manager yee.moua@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
Mark Murphy

Mark Murphy

he/him/his Executive Director mark.murphy@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Development & Communications, Finance & Administration
Zoë Olson

Zoë Olson

she/her/hers Youth Outdoors Field Coordinator zoe.olson@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Matt Roegge

Matt Roegge

he/him/his Central Assistant District Manager matt.roegge@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Michele Rohricht

Michele Rohricht

she/her/hers Accountant michele.rohricht@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
Derick Schneibel

Derick Schneibel

he/him/his North District Manager derick.schneibel@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Rachel Wagner

Rachel Wagner

she/her/hers Marketing & Communications Manager rachel.wagner@conservationcorps.org
Development & Communications, Finance & Administration
Hanna Wallmow

Hanna Wallmow

she/her/hers Administrative Associate rachel.wagner@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
May Yang-Lee

May Yang-Lee

she/her/hers Career Pathways Program Manager may.yang@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Amy Yoakum

Amy Yoakum

she/her/hers Iowa Assistant Program Manager amy.yoakum@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Nicole Zyvoloski

Nicole Zyvoloski

she/her/hers Operations & Impact Administrator nicole.zyvoloski@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Finance & Administration

Employment

Join our staff team at CCMI!