Get notified when AmeriCorps and Youth positions open!

Staff

Bella Araiza

Bella Araiza

she/her/hers Recruitment Capacity Building Specialist/ AmeriCorps Member bella.araiza@conservationcorps.org
Recruitment
E. Bjork

E. Bjork

she/her/hers Central Field Coordinator erin.bjork@conservationcorps.org
Programs
DeWitt Boyd

DeWitt Boyd

he/him/his Iowa Program Manager dewitt.boyd@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Benjamin Brehm-Stecher

Benjamin Brehm-Stecher

he/him/his Assistant Field Coordinator - SkillBridge Intern ben.brehm@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Teresa Butel

Teresa Butel

she/her/hers Summer Youth Corps Program Manager teresa.butel@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Nick Cox

Nick Cox

he/him/his Youth Outdoors Program Manager nick.cox@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Andrew Dale

Andrew Dale

he/him/his Central Field Coordinator andrew.dale@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Carrie Danner

Carrie Danner

she/her/hers Member Experience Administrator carrie.danner@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration, Programs
Eddie Dittmer

Eddie Dittmer

he/him/his South Field Coordinator edward.dittmer@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Jordan Dockendorf

Jordan Dockendorf

she/her/hers Human Resources & Finance Coordinator jordan.dockendorf@conservationcorps.org
Human Resources, Finance & Administration
Doug Ekstrom

Doug Ekstrom

South District Manager doug.ekstrom@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Jillian Gellman

Jillian Gellman

they/she Summer Youth Corps Assistant Program Manager jillian.gellman@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Mari Hardel

Mari Hardel

she/her/hers North Assistant District Manager mari.hardel@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Dorian Hasselmann

Dorian Hasselmann

he/him/his Central District Manager dorian.hasselmann@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Brian Hubbard

Brian Hubbard

he/him/his Individual Placement Program Manager brian.hubbard@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Haley Kilayo

Haley Kilayo

she/her/hers Central Field Coordinator haley.kilayo@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Brad Lathrop

Brad Lathrop

he/him/his Eastern Iowa Field Coordinator brad.lathrop@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Carolyn Llorens

Carolyn Llorens

she/her/ella Human Resources Director carolyn.llorens@conservationcorps.org
Human Resources, Leadership Team, Recruitment
Laura Lomax

Laura Lomax

she/her/hers Accountant laura.lomax@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
Dustin Looman

Dustin Looman

he/him/his South Assistant District Manager dustin.looman@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Mary Metchnek

Mary Metchnek

she/her/hers IDEC Program Coordinator mary.metchnek@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Brian Miller

Brian Miller

he/him/his Program Director - AmeriCorps Field Crews brian.miller@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Programs
David Minor

David Minor

he/him/his Communications Coordinator david.minor@conservationcorps.org
Development & Communications, Recruitment
Yee Moua

Yee Moua

he/him/his Payroll & Finance Manager yee.moua@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
Mark Murphy

Mark Murphy

he/him/his Executive Director mark.murphy@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Development & Communications, Finance & Administration
Haley Nelson

Haley Nelson

she/her/hers Recruitment Manager haley.nelson@conservationcorps.org
Recruitment, Human Resources
Hillary Olsen

Hillary Olsen

she/her/hers Member and Community Outreach Coordinator hillary.olsen@conservationcorps.org
Recruitment, Programs
Zoë Olson

Zoë Olson

she/her/hers Youth Outdoors Field Coordinator zoe.olson@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Matt Roegge

Matt Roegge

he/him/his Central Assistant District Manager matt.roegge@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Michele Rohricht

Michele Rohricht

she/her/hers Director of Finance michele.rohricht@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration, Leadership Team
Derick Schneibel

Derick Schneibel

he/him/his North District Manager derick.schneibel@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Scott Schue

Scott Schue

Veterans Corps Program Manager scott.schue@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Kimberly Tri

Kimberly Tri

she/her/hers North Field Coordinator kimberly.tri@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Cesario Velasco

Cesario Velasco

He/Him/His Youth Outdoors Assistant Program Manager Cesario.velasco@Conservationcorps.org
Programs
Rachel Wagner

Rachel Wagner

she/her/hers Marketing & Communications Manager rachel.wagner@conservationcorps.org
Development & Communications, Finance & Administration, Recruitment
Hanna Wallmow

Hanna Wallmow

she/her/hers Individual Placements, Internships and Fellows Assistant Program Manager hannagwallmow@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Amy Yoakum

Amy Yoakum

she/her/hers Iowa Assistant Program Manager amy.yoakum@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Nicole Zyvoloski

Nicole Zyvoloski

she/her/hers Operations & Impact Administrator nicole.zyvoloski@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Finance & Administration

Employment

Join our staff team at CCMI!