New Clean Water Fund (CWF) RFP timeline for 2025 projects! RFP application closes June 30, 2024.

Staff

DeWitt Boyd

DeWitt Boyd

he/him/his Iowa Program Manager dewitt.boyd@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Kia Cheng

Kia Cheng

she/her/hers Office Administrator kia.cheng@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
Alex Colling

Alex Colling

he/him/his Central District Field Coordinator alex.colling@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Nick Cox

Nick Cox

he/him/his Youth Outdoors Program Manager nick.cox@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Aaron Demory

Aaron Demory

he/him/his Eastern Iowa Field Coordinator aaron.demory@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Eddie Dittmer

Eddie Dittmer

he/him/his South Field Coordinator edward.dittmer@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Jordan Dockendorf

Jordan Dockendorf

she/her/hers Human Resources & Finance Coordinator jordan.dockendorf@conservationcorps.org
Human Resources, Finance & Administration
Doug Ekstrom

Doug Ekstrom

South District Manager doug.ekstrom@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Will Franta

Will Franta

he/him/his Central Assistant District Manager will.franta@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Jillian Gellman

Jillian Gellman

they/them Summer Youth Corps Program Manager jillian.gellman@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Jacob Hagestuen

Jacob Hagestuen

he/him/his North District Field Coordinator jacob.hagestuen@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Mari Hardel

Mari Hardel

she/her/hers North District Manager mari.hardel@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Dorian Hasselmann

Dorian Hasselmann

he/him/his Central District Manager dorian.hasselmann@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Jen Isham

Jen Isham

she/her/hers Youth Outdoors Field Coordinator jen.isham@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Tori Johnson

Tori Johnson

she/her MN Energy Climate Corps Team Lead tori.johnson@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Jody Karr

Jody Karr

she/her/hers Grants Manager & Strategic Resource Development jody.karr@conservationcorps.org
Development & Communications
Haley Kilayo

Haley Kilayo

she/her/hers Member Experience Administrator haley.kilayo@conservationcorps.org
Human Resources, Finance & Administration
Kelsi Klaers

Kelsi Klaers

she/her/hers Director of Youth Programs kelsi.klaers@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Programs
Carolyn Llorens

Carolyn Llorens

she/her/ella Human Resources Director carolyn.llorens@conservationcorps.org
Human Resources, Leadership Team, Recruitment
Laura Lomax

Laura Lomax

she/her/hers Accountant laura.lomax@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
Dustin Looman

Dustin Looman

he/him/his South Assistant District Manager dustin.looman@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez

they/them IDEC Program Manager monica.martinez@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Nalani McCutcheon

Nalani McCutcheon

she/her/hers Interim Executive Director nalani.mccutcheon@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Development & Communications, Finance & Administration
Brian Miller

Brian Miller

he/him/his Program Director - AmeriCorps Field Crews brian.miller@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Programs
David Minor

David Minor

he/him/his Digital and Multimedia Specialist david.minor@conservationcorps.org
Development & Communications
Matthew Moncrief

Matthew Moncrief

he/him/his Iowa Field Coordinator matt.moncrief@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Yee Moua

Yee Moua

he/him/his Payroll & Finance Manager yee.moua@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
Malika Musa

Malika Musa

she/her/hers MN Energy Climate Corps Team Lead Malika.Musa@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Haley Nelson

Haley Nelson

she/her/hers Recruitment Manager haley.nelson@conservationcorps.org
Recruitment, Human Resources
Matt Roegge

Matt Roegge

he/him/his MN Energy Climate Corps Program Manager matt.roegge@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Inga Roen

Inga Roen

she/her/hers North Assistant District Manager inga.roen@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Missy Seidel

Missy Seidel

she/her/hers Central District Field Coordinator missy.seidel@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Elle Stailey

Elle Stailey

she/they Individual Placements Assistant Program Manager elle.stailey@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Katie Traub

Katie Traub

she/her/hers Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator katie.traub@conservationcorps.org
Recruitment
Kimberly Tri

Kimberly Tri

she/her/hers North Field Coordinator kimberly.tri@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Cydnee Van Zeeland

Cydnee Van Zeeland

she/her/hers Central District Field Coordinator cydnee.vanzeeland@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Cesario Velasco

Cesario Velasco

he/him/his Youth Outdoors Assistant Program Manager Cesario.velasco@Conservationcorps.org
Programs
Rachel Wagner

Rachel Wagner

she/her/hers Marketing & Communications Manager rachel.wagner@conservationcorps.org
Development & Communications, Finance & Administration
Hanna Wallmow

Hanna Wallmow

she/her/hers Individual Placements Program Manager hannagwallmow@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Amy Yoakum

Amy Yoakum

she/her/hers Iowa Assistant Program Manager amy.yoakum@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Nicole Zyvoloski

Nicole Zyvoloski

she/her/hers Operations & Impact Administrator nicole.zyvoloski@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Finance & Administration

Employment

Join our staff team at CCMI!