Staff

Mari Hardel

Mari Hardel

she/her/hers North Assistant District Manager mari.hardel@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Dan Herrmann

Dan Herrmann

he/him/his North Field Coordinator dan.herrmann@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Brian Miller

Brian Miller

he/him/his Program Director - AmeriCorps Field Crews brian.miller@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Programs
Hillary Olsen

Hillary Olsen

she/her/hers Member and Community Outreach Coordinator hillary.olsen@conservationcorps.org
Recruitment
Derick Schneibel

Derick Schneibel

he/him/his North District Manager derick.schneibel@conservationcorps.org
Programs
Kimberly Tri

Kimberly Tri

she/her/hers North Field Coordinator kimberly.tri@conservationcorps.org
Programs

Employment

Join our staff team at CCMI!