Staff

Kia Cheng

Kia Cheng

she/her/hers Office Administrator kia.cheng@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
Jordan Dockendorf

Jordan Dockendorf

she/her/hers Human Resources & Finance Coordinator jordan.dockendorf@conservationcorps.org
Human Resources, Finance & Administration
Haley Kilayo

Haley Kilayo

she/her/hers Member Experience Administrator haley.kilayo@conservationcorps.org
Human Resources, Finance & Administration
Laura Lomax

Laura Lomax

she/her/hers Accountant laura.lomax@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
Nalani McCutcheon

Nalani McCutcheon

she/her/hers Interim Executive Director nalani.mccutcheon@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Development & Communications, Finance & Administration
Yee Moua

Yee Moua

he/him/his Payroll & Finance Manager yee.moua@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration
Michele Rohricht

Michele Rohricht

she/her/hers Director of Finance michele.rohricht@conservationcorps.org
Finance & Administration, Leadership Team
Rachel Wagner

Rachel Wagner

she/her/hers Marketing & Communications Manager rachel.wagner@conservationcorps.org
Development & Communications, Finance & Administration
Nicole Zyvoloski

Nicole Zyvoloski

she/her/hers Operations & Impact Administrator nicole.zyvoloski@conservationcorps.org
Leadership Team, Finance & Administration

Employment

Join our staff team at CCMI!